Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was great to talk to and he always responded quickly. He was really helpful when I couldn't find the key to the ski locker and he was able to get me one pretty quickly.
Property
This is a great and well kept condo. The modern appliances and looks really made the time I spent there better! Everything was great and I really enjoyed my stay!
View Property: WL201
boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Ethel, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Plymouth , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
TX, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy. Everything was just as you said.
Property
Great memories. Very comfortable. Close to our kid's unit. loved disc golf
View Property: MH-209
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, easy check in and check out instructions, and little extras like the water, snacks, and free bag.
Property
The condo was recently remodeled and updated. Absolutely beautiful, comfortable, and fun to stay in. I will definitely come back to this unit! comfortable beds, view off of the deck, etc.
View Property: WL811
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy.
Property
View Property: WL201
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
All of our questions were answered quickly and easily. We opted to pay for a late check out. That was a really nice option to have. It was nice to not rush to leave the last day.
Property
We had a great weekend. We loved the unit. We watched movies there every night and even did a puzzle that was in the unit. We enjoyed a day at Pineview. We used Club Rec to rent paddle boards and a Jet Ski. That worked really well and was so fun. We used the Tennis Courts and Basketball as well. We played Disc Golf at the course across the street.
View Property: WL-1408
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was disappointing that the pool and hot tub were closed as we were looking forward to that, but everything else was great.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
A team member was kind enough to show me to the laundry room area when I could not locate it myself.
Property
Excellent stay - exceeded my expectations!
View Property: WL610
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was a piece of cake. We didnt even have to pick up a key as the front door has an electronic code.
Property
Hope to make it back next year.
View Property: WL610
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very clean and organized place , I will definitely be coming back soon. Thank you all for what you do
Property
I had an amazing time, and felt like I was home the whole time, and honestly I didnt want to leave when my stay was up.
View Property: WL-303
Ivans, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful as I was renting the property and a lot of helpful information was provided in the binder.
Property
View Property: WL701
VERNAL, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL801
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful place and would have been better if the amenities could have been open.
View Property: MH407
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was responsible and provided us all the info the access the property.
Property
It was nice to have an outside place to sit.
View Property: MH308
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The person that helped me was great and very helpful.
Property
We stayed for two nights for a wedding and we enjoyed every minute of our stay thank you so much Maria and Michael Shocklee.
View Property: MH-1206
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL201
Fort collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book and Gregg was a big help. Good communication with all the COVID-19 the crew was very helpful and was easy to get in with the instruction.
Property
Clean and comfy beds. All the amenities of home. Very clean and comfortable. My family had plenty of room to roam.
View Property: MH407
North SL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was helpful and answered questions and concerns. A great experience start to finish.
Property
#1106 is a winner in our book. Since the pool and clubhouse were closed we used the grassy area and mini golf for activities. We loved the cooler temps in the valley. The surrounding Eden area is spectacular. The bunks on the lower level were comfortable for our family group. The downstairs family room area allowed us to gather and play games in the evening.
View Property: WL1106
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was easy to communicate with. A variety of condo sizes were available to choose from. Always well kept properties.
Property
Always enjoy Eden and the beautiful surroundings year round. Beautiful clean unit. Just right for us. Beautiful setting. Easy access to parking. Close to Pineview, Eden center and Huntsville.
View Property: WL801
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Greg promptly answered questions and was available for such. The reservation process to check out went well. All questions answered immediately.
Property
Enjoyed Wolf Lodge! Eden is beautiful year round! Loved the location off the beaten path.
View Property: WL-1111