Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ivans, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful as I was renting the property and a lot of helpful information was provided in the binder.
Property
View Property: WL701
VERNAL, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL801
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful place and would have been better if the amenities could have been open.
View Property: MH407
Layton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was responsible and provided us all the info the access the property.
Property
It was nice to have an outside place to sit.
View Property: MH308
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The person that helped me was great and very helpful.
Property
We stayed for two nights for a wedding and we enjoyed every minute of our stay thank you so much Maria and Michael Shocklee.
View Property: MH-1206
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL201
Fort collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book and Gregg was a big help. Good communication with all the COVID-19 the crew was very helpful and was easy to get in with the instruction.
Property
Clean and comfy beds. All the amenities of home. Very clean and comfortable. My family had plenty of room to roam.
View Property: MH407
North SL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was helpful and answered questions and concerns. A great experience start to finish.
Property
#1106 is a winner in our book. Since the pool and clubhouse were closed we used the grassy area and mini golf for activities. We loved the cooler temps in the valley. The surrounding Eden area is spectacular. The bunks on the lower level were comfortable for our family group. The downstairs family room area allowed us to gather and play games in the evening.
View Property: WL1106
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was easy to communicate with. A variety of condo sizes were available to choose from. Always well kept properties.
Property
Always enjoy Eden and the beautiful surroundings year round. Beautiful clean unit. Just right for us. Beautiful setting. Easy access to parking. Close to Pineview, Eden center and Huntsville.
View Property: WL801
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Greg promptly answered questions and was available for such. The reservation process to check out went well. All questions answered immediately.
Property
Enjoyed Wolf Lodge! Eden is beautiful year round! Loved the location off the beaten path.
View Property: WL-1111
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
All questions answered quickly and efficiently. Greg was excellent to work with. Solved a refrigerator issue quickly.
Property
Enjoyed our time at Wolf Lodge. Nice location.
View Property: WL-1211
UT, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Team has been great. Kept me updated on almost everything . Wasnt advised that the hot tub was closed. But with the pandemic we understand.
Property
The property is beautiful. The unit, the grounds. It was peaceful and relaxing . Would recommend the property to everyone,
View Property: MH-1206
Ogden, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Its was perfect, the place had everything we needed. It was just a perfect spot.
Property
The place was beautiful, super clean had an amazing time!! I would really recommend this place to anyone that like a clean place with beautiful scenery oh and golf lovers!!!
View Property: WL-303
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
No direct contact but emailing with Greg was great.
Property
Lots of resources available and in an excellent location. It was flawless. thanks!
View Property: WL201
finksburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful and always responded in a timely manner
Property
View Property: MH1106
Asbury Place NW, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL610
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-1206
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great location - less than 15 mins to Powder Mountain, 2 mins to grocery store and ski rentals, plus fantastic accommodations - especially like the media room with 12 theater seats.
Property
Great location - less than 15 mins to Powder Mountain, 2 mins to grocery store and ski rentals, plus fantastic accommodations - especially like the media room with 12 theater seats.
View Property: Cascades-102
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
Kilington, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
As I mentioned it was great working with greg
Property
View Property: WL1305
Carrabassett Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
very smooth process. good location, easy to get to for skiing has small but convenient hot tub and exercise room Greg Jensen is easy to deal with...responsive
Property
2d stay and I surely will return
View Property: WL201
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Did not have a lot of contact, since we initially booked through VRBO. Follow-up after booking was excellent. We had everything we needed to know about directions, arrival process, and departure process.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. A convenient location with a comfortable layout for our group. Kitchen appliances could use a little up-grade, but they all worked. Up grading the kitchen dishes and utensils would up the image of the unit .. but again they were all functional! Would definitely rent it again.
View Property: WL-1111
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Clear communication- very easy
Property
Great apartment- everything you need - easy drive to Powder Mountain. Close to hot tub. Big comfortable bed
View Property: WL201