Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
A member of the cleaning crew dropped off a bag with additional towels and supplies, and we really appreciated that. Also Greg came and fixed the problem with our dishwasher right away, so that was much appreciated!
Property
Would like to come back!
View Property: MH407
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Although we never met in person, there was great communication via email and text.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this cozy, clean, and very nice looking property. The washer/dryer was a great bonus!
View Property: WL201
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Greg is wonderful....Great service!
Property
We had a great time and will definitely be back next year!
View Property: WL201
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
I have used Basinview lodging for 8 consecutive years. I dont even look elsewhere anymore when coming to this destination. And I dont find the service or accommodations at the same level of excellence at other places I vacation at regularly.
Property
The accommodations for a 4 day vacation are as comfortable as being at home - zero inconvenience to deal with
View Property: MH308
saratoga springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
ferndale, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Lyndon Station, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
View Property: WL801
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL701
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Gary answered all our questions and provided us with information re snow forecast for our trip.
Property
See above
View Property: MH308
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Members of the team where very helpful as I moved Our reservation to a later week.
Property
Unit was very comfortable and quiet
View Property: WL-303
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was great to talk to and he always responded quickly. He was really helpful when I couldn't find the key to the ski locker and he was able to get me one pretty quickly.
Property
This is a great and well kept condo. The modern appliances and looks really made the time I spent there better! Everything was great and I really enjoyed my stay!
View Property: WL201
boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Ethel, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Plymouth , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
TX, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy. Everything was just as you said.
Property
Great memories. Very comfortable. Close to our kid's unit. loved disc golf
View Property: MH-209
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, easy check in and check out instructions, and little extras like the water, snacks, and free bag.
Property
The condo was recently remodeled and updated. Absolutely beautiful, comfortable, and fun to stay in. I will definitely come back to this unit! comfortable beds, view off of the deck, etc.
View Property: WL811
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Renton, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy.
Property
View Property: WL201
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
All of our questions were answered quickly and easily. We opted to pay for a late check out. That was a really nice option to have. It was nice to not rush to leave the last day.
Property
We had a great weekend. We loved the unit. We watched movies there every night and even did a puzzle that was in the unit. We enjoyed a day at Pineview. We used Club Rec to rent paddle boards and a Jet Ski. That worked really well and was so fun. We used the Tennis Courts and Basketball as well. We played Disc Golf at the course across the street.
View Property: WL-1408
American Fork, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was disappointing that the pool and hot tub were closed as we were looking forward to that, but everything else was great.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
A team member was kind enough to show me to the laundry room area when I could not locate it myself.
Property
Excellent stay - exceeded my expectations!
View Property: WL610
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was a piece of cake. We didnt even have to pick up a key as the front door has an electronic code.
Property
Hope to make it back next year.
View Property: WL610
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very clean and organized place , I will definitely be coming back soon. Thank you all for what you do
Property
I had an amazing time, and felt like I was home the whole time, and honestly I didnt want to leave when my stay was up.
View Property: WL-303