Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place. We had a great time there
View Property: WL311
, GB
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: WL-1211
Eden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1308
Fourt Laterdale , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Draverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
I've said pretty much all I've needed, top-notch experience! And the fact that I didn't have to,nor required to, book through the hell hole known as VRBO is very important!
Property
View Property: WL-302
Rosemere, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: WL311
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL309
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH1106
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was most helpful & professional. Thanks.
Property
This property was the perfect place for our ski group (4) to stay.
View Property: WL-501
Brazoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the property and location. We well be back and bring the rest of our family next time.
View Property: WL-303
Rlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Top rate property and services, outstanding value.
View Property: WL-1111
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-411
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH1106
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-1206
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL201
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-411
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive, answering calls and working to meet needs.
Property
Pleasant stay in comfortable surroundings. furnished with quality items. Reasonable rates
View Property: MH-411
Itasca, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was super nice, informative and easy to work with. I would definitely book through him again.
Property
We had a great time and will be back!
View Property: MH1106
Lighthouse Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful.
Property
The property was nice and clean. It is convenient to Powder Mountain and Snowbasin.
View Property: MH407
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Or shower curtain broke and Greg was there to fix it immediately.
Property
Beautiful property! Lots of fun sledding and building snowman. We were able to watch the fireworks over Nordic Valley. Definitely a must visit again!
View Property: MH-1206
Weston, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
BURLEY, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
No issues, exactly how I like it.
Property
We rent a lot of places due to most of my family living in SLC. This was one of the most well stocked places we have ever stayed. Usually there are minimal pans, dishware and utensils. This unit had enough table settings for my entire family. Very refreshing. The Eden area is gorgeous and the people are very friendly. Would love to live there.
View Property: Cascades-102
, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Polite, professional, efficient,
Property
I had a fantastic time, felt rejuvenated, rested and can't wait to be back.
View Property: WL-1211
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
I contacted Greg a few different times prior to the weekend we stayed. He was always very quick to answer my questions. He is great to work with.
Property
We love this condo and choose it every year. It's like coming home!
View Property: MH1106
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Gregg was very accomadationg always answered quickly .
Property
We work in Utah a lot if we are ever on the area again we will stay at Basinveiw .
View Property: WL-1211