Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Greg did an amazing job
Property
The house was perfect for my family
View Property: Red Brick Country Home
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin in Eden Utah
Birchwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
I noticed the water was a little cold and contacted the property team who responded and solved the problem immediately.
Property
The Log Cabin was a perfect quiet and affordable get away for a skiing weekend. Park City was a little far if that's the main location but for the mountains that I wanted to ski it was perfect. It's one big room and could be cozy for more than a group of 4 or a family. The hot tub is around the house of the owners but they are very lovely people who were very nice. Definitely not for a party house but perfect for a quiet get away for those looking to ski locally. It was off the beaten path enough to feel remote yet close to anything I wanted to drive to. I arrived in the daytime and so I knew where I was going at night. I imagine that could be difficult to find in the dark if you didn't know what you were looking for but that's the only negative I can think of, and I didn't encounter it. Maybe if the owners tied something to the mailbox or something this would solve that issue completely.
View Property: Log Cabin in Eden Utah
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Greg is awesome!! Very accommodating!
Property
The condo is really nicely remodeled and has everything needed to make our stay enjoyable. We loved our visit...Wished there would have been more snow but that's just how it goes! We will definitely be back next year :-)
View Property: WL201
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Couldnt have been better.
Property
Good for Couples and families.
View Property: MH1106
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Appreciated follow up emails and texts.
Property
View Property: WL811
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
The management and owner were very communicative and even allowed me to check in early
Property
Having so many extras stocked, such as all the condiments, sunblock, and ibuprofen really made a difference. These are the things you typically dont purchase on your initial trip to the grocery store and it was nice to not have to run back to get them throughout the trip!
View Property: WL610
Ashgrove, AU
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
This is the second time Ive used the services of Basinview. Communication is excellent and great value for money.
Property
We had a great stay at MH209. Great location and the accommodation was roomy, comfortable and very clean. Communication with Greg at Basinview was wonderful and he was always prompt to answer my emails. We will definitely use the services of Basinview again.
View Property: MH-209
Waterbury Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
All interactions were timely and positive
Property
Other than uneven heating it met all our expectations
View Property: MH1106
Andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Greg is available and approachable. He does his best and succeeds in meeting our particular needs.
Property
We love the location of Wolf Creek with its proximity to Powder Mountain. Coming face-to-face with deer in the walkway or parking lot is an event we look forward to each year. Life is easy in Eden with our "home mountain" up the hill and Valley Market a mere mile away. We also love having a wood burning fireplace for apres ski comfort and ambiance. It's nice to live "the simple life" during our stays.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice property, great service, easy in and easy out.
View Property: Log Cabin in Eden Utah
Fort Lauderdale , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
A very good and long-time experience
Property
The place was excellent and very well-equipped. Excellent, but missing a cutting board, as previously mentioned
View Property: MH1106
Valley Forge, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
clean and convenient, wish we had fresh snow, but can't buy mother nature.
View Property: WL811
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Greg, as always, is pleasant and very helpful. He responds quickly to any inquiry.
Property
Cant wait to return
View Property: MH-209
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
The property team are great, they are responsive to our needs.
Property
We love staying the location and and plenty of room to relax and hang out in.
View Property: Cascades-102
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Cascades-102
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication and customer service
Property
Unit 811 was fantastic. Nice design and newly renovated. Only improvement opportunity would be a washer and dryer.
View Property: WL811
Birmngham, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable furniture and very clean property.
View Property: MH1106
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was super responsive, direct, easy, professional, and helpful
Property
It was fantastic! comfortable, clean, convenient (but was lacking the boot warmer as advertised on vrbo)
View Property: MH407
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great--Greg was super responsive and helpful
Property
Great stay--thank you! Enjoyed the hottub and recreation area
View Property: WL211
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL410
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
The quick responses by the property manager were a big plus in our experience here. From booking, to questions asked before our arrival, to things needed during our stay, and even now after we've returned home, Greg has been very conscientious and responsive. We really appreciate that.
Property
The space, i.e. the number of rooms, the high ceiling, and the number of bathrooms. The kitchen/dining area layout was great. Very enjoyable. We wish the Eden area had a little more to offer in the way of activities.
View Property: Red Brick Country Home