Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient to powder mountain,clean
Property
Nice sauna and of tube
View Property: WL-501
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Easy online rental process plus very efficient communication.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Wolf Lodge. We will be back!
View Property: WL-303
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Greg is always helpful. We have been dealing with him for years and he has always been responsive when we contacted him.
Property
We will be going back again in 2020.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt, courteous, professional, caring, wonderful! Thanks for making it a wonderful experience!
Property
We loved it and would definitely stay again. Absolutely gorgeous, immaculately clean, well-stocked, well-cared for, spacious, every detail attended to, obviously devoted to creating a top-caliber experience for guests. The spaciousness, ample rooms and beds for guests, hot tub, fireplaces, and very well-stocked kitchen!
View Property: Cascades-102
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL701
Media, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and straightforward. I booked the condo and received all the information I needed to find it. Using a code for the door meant I did not need to check in. Great parking right in front of the building. We had two vehicles so that was important. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The price was fantastic for all the amenities that came with the condo and the local community had all the services we needed. I'd like to come back next winter to ski at Powder Mountain again. Maybe come for a summer vacation too!
Property
Excellent value. The condo was very well stocked with everything I needed. Coffee, coffee filters, variety of dishes and pots and pans, wine glasses, and the welcoming goodie bag with chips and popcorn was much appreciated when I arrived late at night feeling hungry. Great perks for such a low price. And a perfect location for driving to Powder Mountain (or taking the shuttle). There's a local grocery store and liquor store close by. And, an adventure center where we rented snowshoes for one day. I was surprised that everything was so convenient.
View Property: WL105
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL410
Carrabassett Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Greg Jensen was helpful and when asked about viewing a larger condo for next season, he was readily available to show an example.
Property
Overall a positive experience!
View Property: WL-302
san diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient, information was thorough, and liked the combination box instead of a keybox. Easy to make a call if feeling like a person to person conversation was needed. Call message was returned promptly. We were unclear about the ski storage closet, never looking much for it. Saw the lockers in the entry, but since they were locked we assumed they were for the owners. Next time we'll figure it out!
Property
Kitchen was well stocked. VERY important to me since we like to cook when we ski. Furnishings were mountain oriented design and that was such a great change from our beach house life. Well maintained, stocked, and situated with a great view of the mountains. Hot tub close walk.
View Property: MH-1206
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Greg made the whole process very easy!
Property
Had a great stay, will definitely use Basinview in the future!
View Property: WL-1308
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to do business with. The process was flawless.
Property
Good location. Condo was clean and adequate for our stay.
View Property: WL-501
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Ive stayed at Wolf Lodge thru Basinview Lodging each time I visited Powder Mountain. Ive always found great accommodations at a great value and have had no reason to look elsewhere.
Property
Recently renovated - new appliances and very comfortable beds
View Property: WL311
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
This was actually the best part of the whole stay. I don't normally call staff regarding a stay but in this case I had to twice and Greg could not have been more friendly, understanding, professional, and efficient!
Property
Every time I have stayed at Wolf Lodge I have enjoyed the coziness and affordability and how close it is to Powder Mountain and Snowbasin.
View Property: WL-302
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo! Nicest place we have stayed in 5 years of visiting Eden, UT!
View Property: WL311
Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Aquinnah, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I will plan on renting it again next year
View Property: MH1106
houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and quick rental
Property
Great condo
View Property: MH-411
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-411
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL504
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Greg was great!
Property
Great property; great location.
View Property: MH-411
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL105
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1308
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL311