Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Couldnt have been better.
Property
Good for Couples and families.
View Property: MH1106
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Appreciated follow up emails and texts.
Property
View Property: WL811
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
The management and owner were very communicative and even allowed me to check in early
Property
Having so many extras stocked, such as all the condiments, sunblock, and ibuprofen really made a difference. These are the things you typically dont purchase on your initial trip to the grocery store and it was nice to not have to run back to get them throughout the trip!
View Property: WL610
Ashgrove, AU
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
This is the second time Ive used the services of Basinview. Communication is excellent and great value for money.
Property
We had a great stay at MH209. Great location and the accommodation was roomy, comfortable and very clean. Communication with Greg at Basinview was wonderful and he was always prompt to answer my emails. We will definitely use the services of Basinview again.
View Property: MH-209
Waterbury Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
All interactions were timely and positive
Property
Other than uneven heating it met all our expectations
View Property: MH1106
Andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Greg is available and approachable. He does his best and succeeds in meeting our particular needs.
Property
We love the location of Wolf Creek with its proximity to Powder Mountain. Coming face-to-face with deer in the walkway or parking lot is an event we look forward to each year. Life is easy in Eden with our "home mountain" up the hill and Valley Market a mere mile away. We also love having a wood burning fireplace for apres ski comfort and ambiance. It's nice to live "the simple life" during our stays.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice property, great service, easy in and easy out.
View Property: Log Cabin
Fort Lauderdale , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
A very good and long-time experience
Property
The place was excellent and very well-equipped. Excellent, but missing a cutting board, as previously mentioned
View Property: MH1106
Valley Forge, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
clean and convenient, wish we had fresh snow, but can't buy mother nature.
View Property: WL811
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Greg, as always, is pleasant and very helpful. He responds quickly to any inquiry.
Property
Cant wait to return
View Property: MH-209
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
The property team are great, they are responsive to our needs.
Property
We love staying the location and and plenty of room to relax and hang out in.
View Property: Cascades-102
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Cascades-102
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication and customer service
Property
Unit 811 was fantastic. Nice design and newly renovated. Only improvement opportunity would be a washer and dryer.
View Property: WL811
Birmngham, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable furniture and very clean property.
View Property: MH1106
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was super responsive, direct, easy, professional, and helpful
Property
It was fantastic! comfortable, clean, convenient (but was lacking the boot warmer as advertised on vrbo)
View Property: MH407
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great--Greg was super responsive and helpful
Property
Great stay--thank you! Enjoyed the hottub and recreation area
View Property: WL211
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL410
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
The quick responses by the property manager were a big plus in our experience here. From booking, to questions asked before our arrival, to things needed during our stay, and even now after we've returned home, Greg has been very conscientious and responsive. We really appreciate that.
Property
The space, i.e. the number of rooms, the high ceiling, and the number of bathrooms. The kitchen/dining area layout was great. Very enjoyable. We wish the Eden area had a little more to offer in the way of activities.
View Property: Red Brick Country Home
Kihei, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL201
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH1106
Highland Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Greg is A+
Property
Good. Greg was a incredible host and condo was luxury standard
View Property: WL410
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was helpful with texts, and emails explaining every step of the process. I wanted to write 10 because I felt it was a great value and great communication all the way through. I have never stayed here before and came upon it on a web search and felt like I have found my own little secret
Property
Very Enjoyable. Would love to stay here again in the future!
View Property: WL-1211
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team kept in close contact and checked on us daily. It was just enough to feel like they were there if we needed them, but not so much that we felt like they were hovering.
Property
We loved this condo and will definitely book it again in the future. It was comfortable, clean, and well stocked. It was also quick access to everything you may want to do--hiking, water play, skiing. Close enough to make it a quick trip, but enough away to still feel quiet and quaint.
View Property: WL811