Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very clean condo with a well equipped kitchen for a short stay. My communications with Greg the manager were clear, frequent and timely for my daughters and my last minute getaway, even though we never met face to face.
Property
See above.
View Property: WL701
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was very prompt and helpful with replies to requests and inquiries.
Property
Everything was great. It was obviously well cared for. The new decor is lovely and the SW facing balcony great in winter. We were very happy there for our stay. (The laundry 2 buildings over is a bit of an inconvenience though, wed love to have had an in unit W/D).
View Property: WL811
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great price and location.
Property
So cozy and comfortable! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: MH308
Cape Neddick, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
We've had a great experience with Greg. I initially connected with Greg in March 2020 when we needed to cancel our reservation due to the Covid-19 outbreak. While I had booked through AirBnB, Greg was very helpful and I kept his contact information to book our most recent trip this March 2022. He has been very responsive to my questions and during our stay when I contacted him about the coffee pot leaking water he brought us a new replacement that same day.
Property
It's a 10 and a 0. A 10 because it was great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a 4 bedroom unit. A 0 because I want to be able to book it again next Mark ;) The 4th bedroom is where the dining room is in the 3 bedroom units. You give up a dining room table if that is important, but we needed the additional bedroom. The living couch was ok comfortable, but the living room chair could definitely use a better base pad. We'll be back!!!
View Property: MH407
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very collaborative Basinview worked with us the entire way through.
Property
MH1006 was perfect for our family of 6. Everything in the unit was functional, clean, and met our needs
View Property: MH1106
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt customer service! The kitchen and the amount of towels provided. Just shows a commitment to the guest and great customer service!
Property
The property was clean, well stocked/maintained, and comfortable. 10 short minutes to the lifts. Located on a vacation property with tons of amenities that would be great in the warmer months. Thank you! We look forward to our visit next year!
View Property: Cascades-102
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
Awesome location. Centrally located to restaurants, and Ogden Valley skiing.
View Property: WL610
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was wonderful Everything was seemless!
Property
Everything we expected and more. Very easy to locate and condo has everything!!
View Property: MH1106
Mims, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was awesome to work with and would definitely book with him again.
Property
We were very comfortable staying there and had everything we could need. If we ski there again, definitely will stay in 211. Thanks for a great place! Just charming and for a first time skiing was magical for me. Thanks again!
View Property: WL211
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Every experiance we had was benfico to our stay. The recommendations of activities and places to eat were outstanding! We appreciated everything the team did to improve our stay!
Property
The hospitality along with the comfort of the cabin feeling home. The television, and eye spy game kept us busy on the colder days. This was one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed! we loved how close it was to town and how well the staff was able to help us in navigating a new area. We are looking forward to coming back one day and exploring more of the mountains!
View Property: Log Cabin
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Grantham, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was always available and his responses were prompt. Noemi did a wonderful job with the cleaning.
Property
We have stayed at Wolf Creek in the past and knew that the property was well maintained. Even the laundry was clean, pleasant and easy to use. The location is convenient and the condo was well equipped and perfectly adequate for our comfort.
View Property: WL-302
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Speedy responses and very detailed with providing check in, in stay, and check out procedures.
Property
My friends and I had a spectacular time during our stay thanks to this property. The house is extremely well kept. Great for big groups considering each room has its own bathroom. Very spacious back yard. I would highly recommend this space to anyone traveling for ski/snowboard trip near Snowbasin resort area.
View Property: Red Brick Country Home
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
minimal interaction was necessary, just the automated check-in/check-out instructions. This was a good thing.
Property
I would definitely stay in the condo again.
View Property: MH1106
ELIZABETH CITY, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful, communicated well, and was willing to give a military discount. He was a pleasure to work with.
Property
The place was great. It was clean, in a good location, had plenty of room for 4, and it was very nice.
View Property: WL610
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Middleboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was a pleasure to work with. Answered all of my questions and concerns and was very helpful.
Property
Great location to the mountains! Condo has everything you need. Comfortable bedrooms and beds. Plenty of space for our family of 6
View Property: MH407
Havre de Grace, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
all good!
Property
Nice! great location and very well equipped kitchen
View Property: WL-1111
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Greg did an amazing job
Property
The house was perfect for my family
View Property: Red Brick Country Home
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log Cabin
Birchwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
I noticed the water was a little cold and contacted the property team who responded and solved the problem immediately.
Property
The Log Cabin was a perfect quiet and affordable get away for a skiing weekend. Park City was a little far if that's the main location but for the mountains that I wanted to ski it was perfect. It's one big room and could be cozy for more than a group of 4 or a family. The hot tub is around the house of the owners but they are very lovely people who were very nice. Definitely not for a party house but perfect for a quiet get away for those looking to ski locally. It was off the beaten path enough to feel remote yet close to anything I wanted to drive to. I arrived in the daytime and so I knew where I was going at night. I imagine that could be difficult to find in the dark if you didn't know what you were looking for but that's the only negative I can think of, and I didn't encounter it. Maybe if the owners tied something to the mailbox or something this would solve that issue completely.
View Property: Log Cabin
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Greg is awesome!! Very accommodating!
Property
The condo is really nicely remodeled and has everything needed to make our stay enjoyable. We loved our visit...Wished there would have been more snow but that's just how it goes! We will definitely be back next year :-)
View Property: WL201