Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Greg was very nice and very accommodating . Willing to help.
Property
It was lovely surroundings nice condo for reasonable price. Favorite Features: The bedroom downstairs, the kitchen and the pool hot tub and beautiful surroundings We had a great relaxing time
View Property: WL1106
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The host was informative and kind. Loved the cooler with treats! Great host!
Property
View Property: WL-302
palm desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It is a very quiet place with clean facilities
Property
This cabin is very clean,cozy, comfortable. The bed is very comfortable
View Property: WL-303
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL105
Bridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Could not have been easier to rent.
Property
View Property: WL-303
UT, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was clean Gift basket with treats Great view Amazing location. I dream of living in eden
Property
It was clean Gift basket with treats. Great view Amazing location. Ive stayed here many times over the last 5 years. I cant get enough.
View Property: WL-1308
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Basinview Lodging Team was fantastic. They made sure I had all the information needed for my stay well in advance of our arrival date. They also did an excellent job communicating what steps needed to be taken in order to complete the rental process. I will be sure to look to Basinview Lodging for future rental needs! The Basinview Lodging rental process was great and made sensd. I was personally comfortable digitally signing the contract provided but I know that some of my less tech-savvy friends would prefer to take care of everything directly through AirBnB. It is for this reason that I rate my likelihood of recommending Basinview at a 8 rather than a 10.
Property
The unit itself was great! I put 9/10 rather than 10/10 because the hot tub and other ammenities closed rather early and because there was no smoking allowed on the balcony or even in the parking lot.
View Property: WL811
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient to powder mountain,clean
Property
Nice sauna and of tube
View Property: WL-501
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Easy online rental process plus very efficient communication.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Wolf Lodge. We will be back!
View Property: WL-303
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Greg is always helpful. We have been dealing with him for years and he has always been responsive when we contacted him.
Property
We will be going back again in 2020.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt, courteous, professional, caring, wonderful! Thanks for making it a wonderful experience!
Property
We loved it and would definitely stay again. Absolutely gorgeous, immaculately clean, well-stocked, well-cared for, spacious, every detail attended to, obviously devoted to creating a top-caliber experience for guests. The spaciousness, ample rooms and beds for guests, hot tub, fireplaces, and very well-stocked kitchen!
View Property: Cascades-102
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL701
Media, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and straightforward. I booked the condo and received all the information I needed to find it. Using a code for the door meant I did not need to check in. Great parking right in front of the building. We had two vehicles so that was important. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The price was fantastic for all the amenities that came with the condo and the local community had all the services we needed. I'd like to come back next winter to ski at Powder Mountain again. Maybe come for a summer vacation too!
Property
Excellent value. The condo was very well stocked with everything I needed. Coffee, coffee filters, variety of dishes and pots and pans, wine glasses, and the welcoming goodie bag with chips and popcorn was much appreciated when I arrived late at night feeling hungry. Great perks for such a low price. And a perfect location for driving to Powder Mountain (or taking the shuttle). There's a local grocery store and liquor store close by. And, an adventure center where we rented snowshoes for one day. I was surprised that everything was so convenient.
View Property: WL105
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL410
Carrabassett Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Greg Jensen was helpful and when asked about viewing a larger condo for next season, he was readily available to show an example.
Property
Overall a positive experience!
View Property: WL-302
san diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient, information was thorough, and liked the combination box instead of a keybox. Easy to make a call if feeling like a person to person conversation was needed. Call message was returned promptly. We were unclear about the ski storage closet, never looking much for it. Saw the lockers in the entry, but since they were locked we assumed they were for the owners. Next time we'll figure it out!
Property
Kitchen was well stocked. VERY important to me since we like to cook when we ski. Furnishings were mountain oriented design and that was such a great change from our beach house life. Well maintained, stocked, and situated with a great view of the mountains. Hot tub close walk.
View Property: MH-1206
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Greg made the whole process very easy!
Property
Had a great stay, will definitely use Basinview in the future!
View Property: WL-1308
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to do business with. The process was flawless.
Property
Good location. Condo was clean and adequate for our stay.
View Property: WL-501
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Ive stayed at Wolf Lodge thru Basinview Lodging each time I visited Powder Mountain. Ive always found great accommodations at a great value and have had no reason to look elsewhere.
Property
Recently renovated - new appliances and very comfortable beds
View Property: WL311