Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Park City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL211
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
I loved working with Greg of the Basinview Lodging team. He was always quick to reply to emails and helpful when I requested a pack and play for my youngest grandson. He made sure I had all the information for cancellations, arrival and departure, and COVID-19 restrictions.
Property
The condo was perfect for my extended family. The three floors offered entertainment for the older group as well as quiet space for napping babies. We loved the open kitchen and dining area with extra chairs. With our large group we had to eat in shifts, but we could feed the younger group then send them off to play while the adults then enjoyed a meal together. The location/area felt safe and was well maintained. We enjoyed walking the neighborhood with its breathtaking views. The location allowed us to find several hikes to enjoy in the canyon.
View Property: Cascades-102
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was awesome. Communication was excellent. He let us know all detailed instructions for our stay. Was very accommodating.
Property
Wolf Creek condos were excellent. Nothing bad to say about this spot. All of our softball families were together and loved it here. Beautiful place and kids loved the pool, lobby, miniature golf, and especially the deer walking around.
View Property: WL201
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you Greg for excellent communication.
Property
Seemed like the most modern choice when looking at the photos and we were not disappointed.
View Property: WL811
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
They were always responsive and helpful.
Property
Awesome house- the theater room was the best part. Had a great stay. It was great for kids of all ages, and adults too.
View Property: Cascades-102
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience!
Property
We loved our stay in the clean one-bedroom lodge. It was perfect for our family, as they have a fold-out couch that our young children slept on. The wood-framed bed was very cozy, and the view from the patio was lovely. The kitchen has everything you need to cook meals, and the fridge is nice and cold. Will definitely stay again, if we make our way back to Utah!
View Property: WL-302
Marana, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was amazing!
Property
We had a wonderful time. It was lovely and clean. It worked for the group well and the surroundings are beautiful.
View Property: WL811
St George, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Didn't work with anyone other than through text/email.
Property
Definitely would like to come back here in the future.
View Property: WL-303
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was fantastic helping me with my reservation without his help it would not have been possible!!!
Property
Love the location and the condo was very clean and quiet exceeded my expectations!!!
View Property: MH-209
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Clean, good location, very nice vacation place for a family.
View Property: Cascades-102
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with Greg. He has been great! I feel like I'm in good hands when we come to Basinview Lodge.
Property
Best place to stay when visiting Salt Lake, Ogden or Eden! So pretty and peaceful. This is a most of you are traveling to Utah!
View Property: WL-302
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We were really happy with the condo. It's very well kept, pleasant and a beautiful view. The only problem we had was we couldn't figure out how to turn on the fireplace.
View Property: WL211
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very clean condo with a well equipped kitchen for a short stay. My communications with Greg the manager were clear, frequent and timely for my daughters and my last minute getaway, even though we never met face to face.
Property
See above.
View Property: WL701
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was very prompt and helpful with replies to requests and inquiries.
Property
Everything was great. It was obviously well cared for. The new decor is lovely and the SW facing balcony great in winter. We were very happy there for our stay. (The laundry 2 buildings over is a bit of an inconvenience though, wed love to have had an in unit W/D).
View Property: WL811
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great price and location.
Property
So cozy and comfortable! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: MH308
Cape Neddick, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
We've had a great experience with Greg. I initially connected with Greg in March 2020 when we needed to cancel our reservation due to the Covid-19 outbreak. While I had booked through AirBnB, Greg was very helpful and I kept his contact information to book our most recent trip this March 2022. He has been very responsive to my questions and during our stay when I contacted him about the coffee pot leaking water he brought us a new replacement that same day.
Property
It's a 10 and a 0. A 10 because it was great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a 4 bedroom unit. A 0 because I want to be able to book it again next Mark ;) The 4th bedroom is where the dining room is in the 3 bedroom units. You give up a dining room table if that is important, but we needed the additional bedroom. The living couch was ok comfortable, but the living room chair could definitely use a better base pad. We'll be back!!!
View Property: MH407
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very collaborative Basinview worked with us the entire way through.
Property
MH1006 was perfect for our family of 6. Everything in the unit was functional, clean, and met our needs
View Property: MH1106
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt customer service! The kitchen and the amount of towels provided. Just shows a commitment to the guest and great customer service!
Property
The property was clean, well stocked/maintained, and comfortable. 10 short minutes to the lifts. Located on a vacation property with tons of amenities that would be great in the warmer months. Thank you! We look forward to our visit next year!
View Property: Cascades-102
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
Awesome location. Centrally located to restaurants, and Ogden Valley skiing.
View Property: WL610
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was wonderful Everything was seemless!
Property
Everything we expected and more. Very easy to locate and condo has everything!!
View Property: MH1106
Mims, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was awesome to work with and would definitely book with him again.
Property
We were very comfortable staying there and had everything we could need. If we ski there again, definitely will stay in 211. Thanks for a great place! Just charming and for a first time skiing was magical for me. Thanks again!
View Property: WL211
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Every experiance we had was benfico to our stay. The recommendations of activities and places to eat were outstanding! We appreciated everything the team did to improve our stay!
Property
The hospitality along with the comfort of the cabin feeling home. The television, and eye spy game kept us busy on the colder days. This was one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed! we loved how close it was to town and how well the staff was able to help us in navigating a new area. We are looking forward to coming back one day and exploring more of the mountains!
View Property: Log Cabin