Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Logan, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
quick to respond to questions
Property
very nice property to stay at
View Property: WL201
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very clear and informative instructions received via email.
Property
Nice, clean, and quiet place made for a very relaxing getaway. We loved how close it was to the pool, but still quiet. Great location to outdoor recreation as well as the on site look.
View Property: WL201
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL311
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL610
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Loveland , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL504
Page, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
SLC, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL105
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The wifi password on the email was wrong, but correct in the binder in the actual condo so it would be good to get the email right.
Property
Great property, and pool. Thanks!
View Property: WL-1111
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy! The updated unit was very nice and comfortable. Easy parking, in and out of unit. The views everywhere from this spot are incredible, plus a deer walked right by the front door a couple of times to stop and eat! It was a beautiful location, quiet, nice amenities and close to a couple good places to eat.
Property
We'll be back!
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy! It was a beautiful location, quiet, nice amenities and close to a couple good places to eat.
Property
The updated unit was very nice and comfortable. Easy parking, in and out of unit. The views everywhere from this spot are incredible, plus a deer walked right by the front door a couple of times to stop and eat! We'll be back!
View Property: WL201
LAKE POINT, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL504
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Greg was very nice and very accommodating . Willing to help.
Property
It was lovely surroundings nice condo for reasonable price. Favorite Features: The bedroom downstairs, the kitchen and the pool hot tub and beautiful surroundings We had a great relaxing time
View Property: WL1106
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The host was informative and kind. Loved the cooler with treats! Great host!
Property
View Property: WL-302
palm desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
It is a very quiet place with clean facilities
Property
This cabin is very clean,cozy, comfortable. The bed is very comfortable
View Property: WL-303
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL105
Bridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Could not have been easier to rent.
Property
View Property: WL-303
UT, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was clean Gift basket with treats Great view Amazing location. I dream of living in eden
Property
It was clean Gift basket with treats. Great view Amazing location. Ive stayed here many times over the last 5 years. I cant get enough.
View Property: WL-1308
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Basinview Lodging Team was fantastic. They made sure I had all the information needed for my stay well in advance of our arrival date. They also did an excellent job communicating what steps needed to be taken in order to complete the rental process. I will be sure to look to Basinview Lodging for future rental needs! The Basinview Lodging rental process was great and made sensd. I was personally comfortable digitally signing the contract provided but I know that some of my less tech-savvy friends would prefer to take care of everything directly through AirBnB. It is for this reason that I rate my likelihood of recommending Basinview at a 8 rather than a 10.
Property
The unit itself was great! I put 9/10 rather than 10/10 because the hot tub and other ammenities closed rather early and because there was no smoking allowed on the balcony or even in the parking lot.
View Property: WL811
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407