Guest Reviews

Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Greg is always very nice and informative.
Property
We loved it! We will be back again.
View Property: WL410
MAHTOMEDI, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Greg is very knowledgeable and professional.
Property
Comfortable with all necessities.
View Property: MH-411
MAHTOMEDI, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Greg has always been professional and simple.
Property
Very nice and loaded with necessities.
View Property: MH407
Hermosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the property. Very peaceful and quiet with lovely views.
View Property: MH-1206
Lompoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
A relaxing and comfortable experience
View Property: Cascades-102
SLC, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1408
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was great whether needed to change our reservation date and was helpful with access to the condo upon arrival
Property
View Property: WL-303
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was quick to respond to our needs and questions. He also was kind enough to let us check in early. That made a great difference in being able to Grocery shop before the rest of my family came.
Property
Thanks for letting us stay in this beautiful condo. We all wish we were back there right now. Alas, work calls and we have to earn money to pay our bills
View Property: Cascades-102
North Salt lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with.
Property
Wonderful! Would do it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: WL701
SLC, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-1206
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was courteous and thorough. He made sure we got in all the necessary paperwork beforehand and that we knew the code to get in upon our arrival. He left us a thoughtful complimentary bag of goodies and a helpful binder of information on the rules and restaurants and things to do in the area. Greg responded promptly to my email on a Saturday and was able to extend our checkout time by a few hours at no charge.
Property
Overall I greatly enjoyed my stay! The unit was very comfortable and extremely clean with lots of amenities both in unit and on the compound. Greg from Basinview made our stay an easy and straightforward experience and elevated it with complimentary snacks and toiletries.
View Property: MH-209
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place. We had a great time there
View Property: WL311
, GB
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: WL-1211
Eden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1308
Fourt Laterdale , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Draverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
I've said pretty much all I've needed, top-notch experience! And the fact that I didn't have to,nor required to, book through the hell hole known as VRBO is very important!
Property
View Property: WL-302
Rosemere, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: WL311
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL309
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-1106
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was most helpful & professional. Thanks.
Property
This property was the perfect place for our ski group (4) to stay.
View Property: WL-501
Brazoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the property and location. We well be back and bring the rest of our family next time.
View Property: WL-303
Rlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Top rate property and services, outstanding value.
View Property: WL-1111
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-411