Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Greg is always helpful. We have been dealing with him for years and he has always been responsive when we contacted him.
Property
We will be going back again in 2020.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Greg made the whole process very easy!
Property
Had a great stay, will definitely use Basinview in the future!
View Property: WL-1308
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to do business with. The process was flawless.
Property
Good location. Condo was clean and adequate for our stay.
View Property: WL-501
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Ive stayed at Wolf Lodge thru Basinview Lodging each time I visited Powder Mountain. Ive always found great accommodations at a great value and have had no reason to look elsewhere.
Property
Recently renovated - new appliances and very comfortable beds
View Property: WL311
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
This was actually the best part of the whole stay. I don't normally call staff regarding a stay but in this case I had to twice and Greg could not have been more friendly, understanding, professional, and efficient!
Property
Every time I have stayed at Wolf Lodge I have enjoyed the coziness and affordability and how close it is to Powder Mountain and Snowbasin.
View Property: WL-302
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo! Nicest place we have stayed in 5 years of visiting Eden, UT!
View Property: WL311
Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Aquinnah, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I will plan on renting it again next year
View Property: MH1106
houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and quick rental
Property
Great condo
View Property: MH-411
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-411
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL504
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Greg was great!
Property
Great property; great location.
View Property: MH-411
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL105
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1308
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL311
DEERFIELD BEACH, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
We were in contact with Greg , he is very fast to replying to any question. Thank you again Greg.
Property
We enjoyed our visit. You were there for three days and it snowed all three days which was super excited for us. The property was well stocked with everything we needed. We enjoyed the balcony a lot. It was magical. Overall I recommend this place it's amazing.
View Property: WL-1408
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always a great place to stay
Property
View Property: MH407
Layton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL311
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was responsive to our booking request and provided clear instructions on how to gain access to it. Other than that, we really didn't have the need to communicate with him or any of the rest of the staff.
Property
Overall excellent! The only shortcomings were the off-season pool and hot tub closure and the sofa (which was sunken in due to age).
View Property: WL-1211
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
We visited in the summer and had a great time playing at the beach at Pineview reservoir and riding bikes with our kids on the paved trail. We also played at the pool and some rounds of mini golf at the condo. There is also a few cute little cafes that we enjoyed. There was a blues and brews festival close-by at Snowbasin.
Property
The condo is very clean and nicely decorated. It had everything we needed for our family including a lot of space and comfortable beds. Though officially a 2 bedroom condo, there is a third room downstairs with bunk beds perfect for kids. The kitchen is a bit dated, but very well kept and completely stocked (even had a popcorn popper). The dining table was plenty big enough for us all to enjoy a meal together (we had 6 of us). There is a grocery store close by to pick up food to prepare and a few small cafes if you don't want to cook. We were there in the summer and had fun playing at Pineview Reservoir and the pool at the condo. There is a mini golf course that we did a couple times with our kids. We aren't golfers, but the condo property is on a golf course. We hope to come back in the winter and enjoy the winter activities since the bus to Powder Mountain is literally steps from the condo.
View Property: WL1204
Eden, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Always positive experience
Property
View Property: MH-1206
Eden, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We live in Eden and do not have guest rooms for family when they visit. They love staying with you.
View Property: WL801