Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ogden, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Professional. Lovely to work with
Property
Very clean and spacious. Loved the location and space the property had. Kitchen was well equipped, would love to come back.
View Property: WL610
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Easy! Professional and often.
Property
Loved it. Very nice view and plenty of space for all 5 adults. Clean comfortable well stocked and updates
View Property: MH308
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Well furnished and supplied
View Property: WL-1408
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was the best! I knew what to expect and everything went as I was promised- no difficult check in, etc. I felt like he cared about me WHILE we stayed there and I had confidence that if I had a concern that it would be addressed immediately.
Property
LOVED it and will return. The property was as advertised, plus more. The property was extremely clean and that is very important to us. The property was everything as advertised and even more. Communication with the property manager was excellent and I had the confidence that he truly cared about our happiness during our stay and that any concern would be immediately addressed. The property was extremely clean and had ample linens and towels. The bed and the furniture were comfortable and the Wi-Fi was great as my husband had to participate in a virtual conference.
View Property: WL201
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
NEW ALBANY, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very cozy. We used the fireplace and it was excellent. Comfy furniture/beds.
View Property: WL801
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was awesome.
Property
Would love to stay here again
View Property: MH1106
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Carson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
I liked that I got information before asking for any, everything was perfectly explained and detailed.
Property
My stay was great, I had everything I needed, it was very enjoyable.
View Property: WL610
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
A member of the cleaning crew dropped off a bag with additional towels and supplies, and we really appreciated that. Also Greg came and fixed the problem with our dishwasher right away, so that was much appreciated!
Property
Would like to come back!
View Property: MH407
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Although we never met in person, there was great communication via email and text.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this cozy, clean, and very nice looking property. The washer/dryer was a great bonus!
View Property: WL201
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Greg is wonderful....Great service!
Property
We had a great time and will definitely be back next year!
View Property: WL201
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
I have used Basinview lodging for 8 consecutive years. I dont even look elsewhere anymore when coming to this destination. And I dont find the service or accommodations at the same level of excellence at other places I vacation at regularly.
Property
The accommodations for a 4 day vacation are as comfortable as being at home - zero inconvenience to deal with
View Property: MH308
saratoga springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
ferndale, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Lyndon Station, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
View Property: WL801
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL701
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Gary answered all our questions and provided us with information re snow forecast for our trip.
Property
See above
View Property: MH308
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Members of the team where very helpful as I moved Our reservation to a later week.
Property
Unit was very comfortable and quiet
View Property: WL-303
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was great to talk to and he always responded quickly. He was really helpful when I couldn't find the key to the ski locker and he was able to get me one pretty quickly.
Property
This is a great and well kept condo. The modern appliances and looks really made the time I spent there better! Everything was great and I really enjoyed my stay!
View Property: WL201
boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Ethel, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209