Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
NEW ALBANY, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very cozy. We used the fireplace and it was excellent. Comfy furniture/beds.
View Property: WL801
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was awesome.
Property
Would love to stay here again
View Property: MH1106
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Carson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
I liked that I got information before asking for any, everything was perfectly explained and detailed.
Property
My stay was great, I had everything I needed, it was very enjoyable.
View Property: WL610
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
A member of the cleaning crew dropped off a bag with additional towels and supplies, and we really appreciated that. Also Greg came and fixed the problem with our dishwasher right away, so that was much appreciated!
Property
Would like to come back!
View Property: MH407
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Although we never met in person, there was great communication via email and text.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this cozy, clean, and very nice looking property. The washer/dryer was a great bonus!
View Property: WL201
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Kaneohe, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Greg is wonderful....Great service!
Property
We had a great time and will definitely be back next year!
View Property: WL201
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
I have used Basinview lodging for 8 consecutive years. I dont even look elsewhere anymore when coming to this destination. And I dont find the service or accommodations at the same level of excellence at other places I vacation at regularly.
Property
The accommodations for a 4 day vacation are as comfortable as being at home - zero inconvenience to deal with
View Property: MH308
saratoga springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
ferndale, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Lyndon Station, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
View Property: WL801
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL701
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Gary answered all our questions and provided us with information re snow forecast for our trip.
Property
See above
View Property: MH308
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Members of the team where very helpful as I moved Our reservation to a later week.
Property
Unit was very comfortable and quiet
View Property: WL-303
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was great to talk to and he always responded quickly. He was really helpful when I couldn't find the key to the ski locker and he was able to get me one pretty quickly.
Property
This is a great and well kept condo. The modern appliances and looks really made the time I spent there better! Everything was great and I really enjoyed my stay!
View Property: WL201
boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Ethel, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Plymouth , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
TX, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy. Everything was just as you said.
Property
Great memories. Very comfortable. Close to our kid's unit. loved disc golf
View Property: MH-209
Plain City, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication, easy check in and check out instructions, and little extras like the water, snacks, and free bag.
Property
The condo was recently remodeled and updated. Absolutely beautiful, comfortable, and fun to stay in. I will definitely come back to this unit! comfortable beds, view off of the deck, etc.
View Property: WL811
Roy, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102