Guest Reviews

Write a Review
finksburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was very helpful and always responded in a timely manner
Property
View Property: MH1106
Asbury Place NW, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL610
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-1206
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great location - less than 15 mins to Powder Mountain, 2 mins to grocery store and ski rentals, plus fantastic accommodations - especially like the media room with 12 theater seats.
Property
Great location - less than 15 mins to Powder Mountain, 2 mins to grocery store and ski rentals, plus fantastic accommodations - especially like the media room with 12 theater seats.
View Property: Cascades-102
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
Kilington, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
As I mentioned it was great working with greg
Property
View Property: WL1305
Carrabassett Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
very smooth process. good location, easy to get to for skiing has small but convenient hot tub and exercise room Greg Jensen is easy to deal with...responsive
Property
2d stay and I surely will return
View Property: WL201
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Did not have a lot of contact, since we initially booked through VRBO. Follow-up after booking was excellent. We had everything we needed to know about directions, arrival process, and departure process.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. A convenient location with a comfortable layout for our group. Kitchen appliances could use a little up-grade, but they all worked. Up grading the kitchen dishes and utensils would up the image of the unit .. but again they were all functional! Would definitely rent it again.
View Property: WL-1111
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Clear communication- very easy
Property
Great apartment- everything you need - easy drive to Powder Mountain. Close to hot tub. Big comfortable bed
View Property: WL201
Tennessee, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Love the location. The team was good to work with. Great communication
Property
Nice place and convenient to town and Powder mountain
View Property: WL-303
Braselton , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience. Greg was very helpful and got back to us very promptly when we needed anything.
Property
The unit was wonderful. We loved the beds kitchen and fireplace. Everything was updated and clean and pretty. The location was great for skiing at powder mountain.
View Property: MH1106
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1305
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Greg made reservation easy. Thank you Greg
Property
View Property: MH-209
Ashgrove, AU
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was absolutely wonderful. Extremely prompt and thorough with communication.
Property
This unit was superb, recently renovated and very clean and comfortable. Having a washing machine and dryer was sensational. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this accommodation.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
I only communicated with Greg and he was responsible and helpful when I requested a late checkout.
Property
For the right number of people it is a very convenient unit. The pictures and description on the website were accurate and the property was clean and comfortable.
View Property: WL1106
Aquinnah, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I have been renting from Basinview Lodging for many years and have never been disappointed with their service or accommodations
View Property: MH1106
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very thorough and communicative. They were good about getting me all of the information I needed.
Property
View Property: WL1305
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was very nice. Good communication and good condition of the home.
Property
Best hot tub Ive ever been in
View Property: Cascades-102
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
The condo experience was superb.
Property
The condo was perfect.
View Property: MH-209
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was super responsive and helpful. Great representative.
Property
Loved it! Clean, well equipped, comfortable, and location is great to ski hills.
View Property: MH1106
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
PLAINVIEW, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We had a lovely week and the accommodations were excellent
Property
Would highly recommend this property and will definitely consider for future holidays. All really enjoyed the media room and the Jacuzzi.
View Property: Cascades-102