Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2023
Property Manager
Both times I've used Greg he has been such a pleasure. Everything runs smoothly and communication is very quick.
Property
only thing this condo needs is hot pad holders (unless I just couldn't find them); we used bathroom handtowels which were fine.
View Property: WL610
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Brick Country Home
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2023
Property Manager
Greg was wonderful! Made everything very easy, could not have asked for a better situation in place to stay five-star all the way!
Property
The property itself is excellent, we had nine people and couldnt have been more comfortable. Ideal in every way! We will be back very soon wouldnt think of staying anywhere else.
View Property: Cascades-102
Merion Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH1012
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Great to work with Greg!
Property
would be great to have EV charges at the property!
View Property: WL701
Columbine Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive. We didn't have any problems.
Property
This was an exceptional property. Well stocked in the kitchen as far as dishes go. Everything was labeled on where things where and it was very clean. The bedrooms accommodated our 4 couples, 1 single, and multiple children perfectly. The bathroom situation was superior to most properties we have stayed at. Locations to activities and amenities was great also. We had a wonderful time. Did not worry about anything. Everyone in the party was very well pleased with the property and the enjoyable time they had because they did not need to worry about anything. The layout of the property was perfect. There was hangout space on each floor. The kids had a blast in the basement and the adults were able to enjoy visiting time on the main floor. We had some family meetings while we were there. We were able to plug into monitors for the presentations and was able to have some private space for the meetings away from the rest of the group. It was a great property for our event.
View Property: Bighorn
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication, unit could be updated, toilet handle broken upstairs, fireplace did not work.
Property
Great location, roomy unit.
View Property: MH-209
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
This was an amazing location and perfect setup. Checkin was easy!
Property
Was clean and had supplies. Everything we could have needed or wanted for a vacation! Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: WL610
St Thomas, VI
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-303
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was great to work with, very responsive. We loved the unit. It was clean and comfortable.
Property
We had a great week in Eden. The fall colors were absolutely breathtaking and the weather was perfect. The condo worked wonderfully for us. It was clean and comfortable. We loved the log furniture and the hot tub right out the back door. We also appreciated the well outfitted kitchen (like the waffle maker). Thanks for the great vacation spot. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MH407
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
They were great to work with a very responsive to any question I had.
Property
We had a great time escaping for the weekend!
View Property: WL610
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Binders, clear instructions, easy check in , check out, great communication.
Property
Returning guest to this unit. It's clean and updated. Will be returning thanks
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everything met our expectations
Property
Beautiful home we had a wonderful time. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything we needed including a blender. The backyard was great, very spacious.
View Property: Red Brick Country Home
Millcreek, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
We called a couple of times while we were there and they were friendly and helpful.
Property
Clean, well maintained, met our needs, amenities.
View Property: WL610
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
We appreciated the easy communication with Greg and the book of instructions left in the condo to know what was expected on our departure.
Property
We enjoyed the condo very much. It exceeded our expectations and experience on other places we have rented with other owners in the past.
View Property: MH1012
Park City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL211
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
I loved working with Greg of the Basinview Lodging team. He was always quick to reply to emails and helpful when I requested a pack and play for my youngest grandson. He made sure I had all the information for cancellations, arrival and departure, and COVID-19 restrictions.
Property
The condo was perfect for my extended family. The three floors offered entertainment for the older group as well as quiet space for napping babies. We loved the open kitchen and dining area with extra chairs. With our large group we had to eat in shifts, but we could feed the younger group then send them off to play while the adults then enjoyed a meal together. The location/area felt safe and was well maintained. We enjoyed walking the neighborhood with its breathtaking views. The location allowed us to find several hikes to enjoy in the canyon.
View Property: Cascades-102
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was awesome. Communication was excellent. He let us know all detailed instructions for our stay. Was very accommodating.
Property
Wolf Creek condos were excellent. Nothing bad to say about this spot. All of our softball families were together and loved it here. Beautiful place and kids loved the pool, lobby, miniature golf, and especially the deer walking around.
View Property: WL201
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you Greg for excellent communication.
Property
Seemed like the most modern choice when looking at the photos and we were not disappointed.
View Property: WL811
Provo, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
They were always responsive and helpful.
Property
Awesome house- the theater room was the best part. Had a great stay. It was great for kids of all ages, and adults too.
View Property: Cascades-102
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience!
Property
We loved our stay in the clean one-bedroom lodge. It was perfect for our family, as they have a fold-out couch that our young children slept on. The wood-framed bed was very cozy, and the view from the patio was lovely. The kitchen has everything you need to cook meals, and the fridge is nice and cold. Will definitely stay again, if we make our way back to Utah!
View Property: WL-302
Marana, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was amazing!
Property
We had a wonderful time. It was lovely and clean. It worked for the group well and the surroundings are beautiful.
View Property: WL811
St George, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Didn't work with anyone other than through text/email.
Property
Definitely would like to come back here in the future.
View Property: WL-303
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was fantastic helping me with my reservation without his help it would not have been possible!!!
Property
Love the location and the condo was very clean and quiet exceeded my expectations!!!
View Property: MH-209