Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Birmngham, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable furniture and very clean property.
View Property: MH1106
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Greg was super responsive, direct, easy, professional, and helpful
Property
It was fantastic! comfortable, clean, convenient (but was lacking the boot warmer as advertised on vrbo)
View Property: MH407
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great--Greg was super responsive and helpful
Property
Great stay--thank you! Enjoyed the hottub and recreation area
View Property: WL211
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL410
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
The quick responses by the property manager were a big plus in our experience here. From booking, to questions asked before our arrival, to things needed during our stay, and even now after we've returned home, Greg has been very conscientious and responsive. We really appreciate that.
Property
The space, i.e. the number of rooms, the high ceiling, and the number of bathrooms. The kitchen/dining area layout was great. Very enjoyable. We wish the Eden area had a little more to offer in the way of activities.
View Property: Red Brick Country Home
Kihei, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL201
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH1106
Highland Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Greg is A+
Property
Good. Greg was a incredible host and condo was luxury standard
View Property: WL410
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was helpful with texts, and emails explaining every step of the process. I wanted to write 10 because I felt it was a great value and great communication all the way through. I have never stayed here before and came upon it on a web search and felt like I have found my own little secret
Property
Very Enjoyable. Would love to stay here again in the future!
View Property: WL-1211
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team kept in close contact and checked on us daily. It was just enough to feel like they were there if we needed them, but not so much that we felt like they were hovering.
Property
We loved this condo and will definitely book it again in the future. It was comfortable, clean, and well stocked. It was also quick access to everything you may want to do--hiking, water play, skiing. Close enough to make it a quick trip, but enough away to still feel quiet and quaint.
View Property: WL811
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect and so close to the pool. We had such q relaxing time
View Property: WL201
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL410
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
The members of your team were friendly and excellent communicators. They responded quickly to our questions. We felt confident working with them.
Property
Our stay was excellent, we enjoyed the amenities, location and lodge. The condo was clean and well supplied. The beds were comfortable and the location was great, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub that was available to us.
View Property: WL610
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great, good responsiveness. Good communication, friendly service
Property
Nice and clean. Was great, only thing might be a table? Place to play games... And we couldn't find the lights in the common area
View Property: MH-209
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication. Easy directions to follow
Property
Loved the rooms and amenities. We didn't get to appreciate the residence as much as we wanted, but it definitely made a great impression. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MH407
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved how close the venue was and the pool and hot tub after race lol.
View Property: WL-1111
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was useful and prompt.
Property
Excellent accommodations. The place was clean and stocked with everything we needed. We enjoyed our time in Eden very much. Our accommodations and the pool added to our enjoyment.
View Property: WL-1111
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive. Kept us informed about check-in and check-out, etc. Everything was done on-line and remotely. So we had no direct interaction with any members of your team.
Property
It was really great! Pretty well stocked, comfortable and a great location. The only thing we would say was to have pool/beach towels. They only had white towels and we were unsure about using them outside the apartment.
View Property: WL-303
Spring lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
The condo was beautiful inside and out the price was great and the people were awesome!
Property
Too many favorites to list just one, the condo was beautiful! Every morning you can catch a deer eating the leaves outside its super cool, the views are beautiful, also when I got there there was no coffee maker, they were there within the hour with a brand new one, coffee is essential to my existence so that was great! The owners were very responsive. I cant wait to stay again!
View Property: WL410
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, great to work with.
Property
Our family had a great time in Eden, thanks for everything!
View Property: Cascades-102
fountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time. Wolf Lodge is secluded away from Ogden, yet so close and convenient to going to Ogden. It's a little piece of heaven! Our Wolf Lodge unit was right next to the pool. It was very easy to find. It was also a very quiet stay. I would definitely recommend this unit to everybody looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
View Property: WL701