Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ashgrove, AU
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was absolutely wonderful. Extremely prompt and thorough with communication.
Property
This unit was superb, recently renovated and very clean and comfortable. Having a washing machine and dryer was sensational. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this accommodation.
View Property: WL201
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
I only communicated with Greg and he was responsible and helpful when I requested a late checkout.
Property
For the right number of people it is a very convenient unit. The pictures and description on the website were accurate and the property was clean and comfortable.
View Property: WL1106
Aquinnah, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I have been renting from Basinview Lodging for many years and have never been disappointed with their service or accommodations
View Property: MH1106
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very thorough and communicative. They were good about getting me all of the information I needed.
Property
View Property: WL1305
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was very nice. Good communication and good condition of the home.
Property
Best hot tub Ive ever been in
View Property: Cascades-102
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
The condo experience was superb.
Property
The condo was perfect.
View Property: MH-209
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Greg was super responsive and helpful. Great representative.
Property
Loved it! Clean, well equipped, comfortable, and location is great to ski hills.
View Property: MH1106
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
PLAINVIEW, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We had a lovely week and the accommodations were excellent
Property
Would highly recommend this property and will definitely consider for future holidays. All really enjoyed the media room and the Jacuzzi.
View Property: Cascades-102
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
View Property: WL-303
North Logan, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
quick to respond to questions
Property
very nice property to stay at
View Property: WL201
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very clear and informative instructions received via email.
Property
Nice, clean, and quiet place made for a very relaxing getaway. We loved how close it was to the pool, but still quiet. Great location to outdoor recreation as well as the on site look.
View Property: WL201
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL311
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL610
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Loveland , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL504
Page, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL1106
SLC, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL105
Murray, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1211
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The wifi password on the email was wrong, but correct in the binder in the actual condo so it would be good to get the email right.
Property
Great property, and pool. Thanks!
View Property: WL-1111
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy! The updated unit was very nice and comfortable. Easy parking, in and out of unit. The views everywhere from this spot are incredible, plus a deer walked right by the front door a couple of times to stop and eat! It was a beautiful location, quiet, nice amenities and close to a couple good places to eat.
Property
We'll be back!
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy! It was a beautiful location, quiet, nice amenities and close to a couple good places to eat.
Property
The updated unit was very nice and comfortable. Easy parking, in and out of unit. The views everywhere from this spot are incredible, plus a deer walked right by the front door a couple of times to stop and eat! We'll be back!
View Property: WL201
LAKE POINT, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL504