Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
We visited in the summer and had a great time playing at the beach at Pineview reservoir and riding bikes with our kids on the paved trail. We also played at the pool and some rounds of mini golf at the condo. There is also a few cute little cafes that we enjoyed. There was a blues and brews festival close-by at Snowbasin.
Property
The condo is very clean and nicely decorated. It had everything we needed for our family including a lot of space and comfortable beds. Though officially a 2 bedroom condo, there is a third room downstairs with bunk beds perfect for kids. The kitchen is a bit dated, but very well kept and completely stocked (even had a popcorn popper). The dining table was plenty big enough for us all to enjoy a meal together (we had 6 of us). There is a grocery store close by to pick up food to prepare and a few small cafes if you don't want to cook. We were there in the summer and had fun playing at Pineview Reservoir and the pool at the condo. There is a mini golf course that we did a couple times with our kids. We aren't golfers, but the condo property is on a golf course. We hope to come back in the winter and enjoy the winter activities since the bus to Powder Mountain is literally steps from the condo.
View Property: WL1204
Eden, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Always positive experience
Property
View Property: MH-1206
Eden, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We live in Eden and do not have guest rooms for family when they visit. They love staying with you.
View Property: WL801
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Greg is always very nice and informative.
Property
We loved it! We will be back again.
View Property: WL410
MAHTOMEDI, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Greg is very knowledgeable and professional.
Property
Comfortable with all necessities.
View Property: MH-411
MAHTOMEDI, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Greg has always been professional and simple.
Property
Very nice and loaded with necessities.
View Property: MH407
Hermosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the property. Very peaceful and quiet with lovely views.
View Property: MH-1206
Lompoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
A relaxing and comfortable experience
View Property: Cascades-102
SLC, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1408
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was great whether needed to change our reservation date and was helpful with access to the condo upon arrival
Property
View Property: WL-303
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was quick to respond to our needs and questions. He also was kind enough to let us check in early. That made a great difference in being able to Grocery shop before the rest of my family came.
Property
Thanks for letting us stay in this beautiful condo. We all wish we were back there right now. Alas, work calls and we have to earn money to pay our bills
View Property: Cascades-102
North Salt lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with.
Property
Wonderful! Would do it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: WL701
SLC, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-1206
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was courteous and thorough. He made sure we got in all the necessary paperwork beforehand and that we knew the code to get in upon our arrival. He left us a thoughtful complimentary bag of goodies and a helpful binder of information on the rules and restaurants and things to do in the area. Greg responded promptly to my email on a Saturday and was able to extend our checkout time by a few hours at no charge.
Property
Overall I greatly enjoyed my stay! The unit was very comfortable and extremely clean with lots of amenities both in unit and on the compound. Greg from Basinview made our stay an easy and straightforward experience and elevated it with complimentary snacks and toiletries.
View Property: MH-209
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place. We had a great time there
View Property: WL311
, GB
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: WL-1211
Eden, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL-1308
Fourt Laterdale , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
Draverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
I've said pretty much all I've needed, top-notch experience! And the fact that I didn't have to,nor required to, book through the hell hole known as VRBO is very important!
Property
View Property: WL-302
Rosemere, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: WL311
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL309
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-1106
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was most helpful & professional. Thanks.
Property
This property was the perfect place for our ski group (4) to stay.
View Property: WL-501