Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect and so close to the pool. We had such q relaxing time
View Property: WL201
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL410
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
The members of your team were friendly and excellent communicators. They responded quickly to our questions. We felt confident working with them.
Property
Our stay was excellent, we enjoyed the amenities, location and lodge. The condo was clean and well supplied. The beds were comfortable and the location was great, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub that was available to us.
View Property: WL610
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH407
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great, good responsiveness. Good communication, friendly service
Property
Nice and clean. Was great, only thing might be a table? Place to play games... And we couldn't find the lights in the common area
View Property: MH-209
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication. Easy directions to follow
Property
Loved the rooms and amenities. We didn't get to appreciate the residence as much as we wanted, but it definitely made a great impression. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MH407
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved how close the venue was and the pool and hot tub after race lol.
View Property: WL-1111
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was useful and prompt.
Property
Excellent accommodations. The place was clean and stocked with everything we needed. We enjoyed our time in Eden very much. Our accommodations and the pool added to our enjoyment.
View Property: WL-1111
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive. Kept us informed about check-in and check-out, etc. Everything was done on-line and remotely. So we had no direct interaction with any members of your team.
Property
It was really great! Pretty well stocked, comfortable and a great location. The only thing we would say was to have pool/beach towels. They only had white towels and we were unsure about using them outside the apartment.
View Property: WL-303
Spring lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
The condo was beautiful inside and out the price was great and the people were awesome!
Property
Too many favorites to list just one, the condo was beautiful! Every morning you can catch a deer eating the leaves outside its super cool, the views are beautiful, also when I got there there was no coffee maker, they were there within the hour with a brand new one, coffee is essential to my existence so that was great! The owners were very responsive. I cant wait to stay again!
View Property: WL410
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication, great to work with.
Property
Our family had a great time in Eden, thanks for everything!
View Property: Cascades-102
fountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time. Wolf Lodge is secluded away from Ogden, yet so close and convenient to going to Ogden. It's a little piece of heaven! Our Wolf Lodge unit was right next to the pool. It was very easy to find. It was also a very quiet stay. I would definitely recommend this unit to everybody looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
View Property: WL701
Ogden, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Professional. Lovely to work with
Property
Very clean and spacious. Loved the location and space the property had. Kitchen was well equipped, would love to come back.
View Property: WL610
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Easy! Professional and often.
Property
Loved it. Very nice view and plenty of space for all 5 adults. Clean comfortable well stocked and updates
View Property: MH308
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Well furnished and supplied
View Property: WL-1408
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was the best! I knew what to expect and everything went as I was promised- no difficult check in, etc. I felt like he cared about me WHILE we stayed there and I had confidence that if I had a concern that it would be addressed immediately.
Property
LOVED it and will return. The property was as advertised, plus more. The property was extremely clean and that is very important to us. The property was everything as advertised and even more. Communication with the property manager was excellent and I had the confidence that he truly cared about our happiness during our stay and that any concern would be immediately addressed. The property was extremely clean and had ample linens and towels. The bed and the furniture were comfortable and the Wi-Fi was great as my husband had to participate in a virtual conference.
View Property: WL201
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH-209
NEW ALBANY, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very cozy. We used the fireplace and it was excellent. Comfy furniture/beds.
View Property: WL801
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WL811
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Greg was awesome.
Property
Would love to stay here again
View Property: MH1106
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades-102
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MH308
Carson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
I liked that I got information before asking for any, everything was perfectly explained and detailed.
Property
My stay was great, I had everything I needed, it was very enjoyable.
View Property: WL610