Guest Reviews

Rob
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2013
OAKS-08 is a Great House for a friends get together We had such a fun stay in this house. We went with 2 other couples and each couple had our own bathrooms all with granite counter tops and vessel sinks. The house had top of the line fixtures and appliances and a very well equipped kitchen. The Eden Valley is beautiful. We walked the nearby Wolf Creek Golf Course and really enjoyed the colors of the fall leaves. The air was crisp and the hot tub was great. This house even had the Direct TV NFL Sunday Ticket so the guys got to enjoy all the games on Sunday. I would love to come back to this house during the ski season as it is so close to Powder Mountain and Snow Basin Ski Resorts.
View Property: 75942
Ken Nichols
Maine
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2009
Our stay at your place was both comfortable and enjoyable. Were glad to have connected with you for our northern Utah visit.
Lizanne Barnwall
Doublin Ireland
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2012
We had a very Lovely trip and the condo was very nice. Cheers from Ireland
View Property: 25199
Jennifer Laity
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay at Joes home. All the extra goodies provided (water, wood, soaps, trashbags) made it very convenient. If we can go to Utah next Christmas we will definitely be contacting you.
View Property: 25763
Wayne and Denise Thibodeaux
Beaumont, TX
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2009
We rented a condo from Greg Jensen at Wolf Lodge! It was perfect! First of all the transaction went very smoothly! Greg is very nice to deal with and the condo itself was very, very nice. Everything from the furnishings to the amenities were great and the location was excellent! We skied all three resorts, Powder, Wolf and Snowbasin and had a wonderful vacation. We have to say we fell in love with Snowbasin! The entire resort is so well planned from the gondolas to the lodges and the excellent food! The runs were well groomed and no lift lines! Ogden Valley is a gorgeous place! We really believe that this area is Utahs best kept secret! We will definitely be back!!!!!
Ryan Larsen
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2010
Your condo is a great place to stay it is furnished just right to make anyone comfortable. We really appreciated the extra effort to get us the discount ski passes.
View Property: 25173
Debi
Maryland
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2012
Thank you so very much for such a wonderful condo. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Wolf Lodge as we lived here 23 years ago. The views from the condo were amazing and we look forward to coming back.
View Property: 32909
Chris & Brenda
Sussex, England
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2009
We have stayed at the condo six times in the last three years. It is in a ideal position to ski either Powder Mountain or Snow Basin. We find the ski buses that stop outside Wolf Lodge very handy on the days when we dont wish to drive to the base lodge. The condo is very comfortable and has eveything that we need on our ski trip. Greg is extremely helpful and this helps considerably with the overall vacation experience. Once again a delightful stay in the perfect location.